





FIM S1GP World Championship Rd 2

IMN 208_02

Rookies Cup - RaceOne

Classification after 16 Laps (18,752 Km)

n) Winner Avg 54,374 Km/h Laps Tot. Time Best Time In L. Diff. First P.ts

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	15	AVILA CORTES Julen	ser ESP	RFME	KTM MTR	KTM	16	20:41.538	1:12.787	1	-	25
2	95	ULMAN Jan	📔 CZE	ACCR	Team Undici	TM	16	20:48.592	1:14.341	1	07.054	22
3	13	SZALAI Tim	FRA FRA	FFM	Team Undici	TM	16	21:03.515	1:15.896	1	21.977	20
4	5	PERNAT Gabin	🚺 FRA	FFM		TM	16	21:07.841	1:18.370	1	26.303	18
5	8	KRASNIQI Mitja	🚹 SUI	Swiss Mo	t L30 Racing	TM	16	21:14.023	1:18.106	12	32.485	16
6	141	REIMER Nicky	USA USA	AMA	L30 Racing	TM	16	21:34.459	1:19.000	1	52.921	15
7	30	KOVALOV Maksym	📑 UKR	FMU		Husqvarna	15	21:38.328	1:20.398	1	1 Lap	14
	9	GOMEZ REQUENA Francisc	🔤 ESP	RFME		Husqvarna					Did not start	0

Best lap: nr 15 - AVILA CORTES Julen 1:12.787 in lap 1 Avg 57,966

Race Start: 25/05/2024 17:00:22

Race Finish: 25/05/2024 17:22:05

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time : 17:25

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Isa Ismaeel Alawadhi

Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria